Thank you

I’ve been very pessimistic and depressing, but I should really acknowledge some silver linings. I’d like to thank all the readers for helping me turn lemons into lemonade. Art is about communication for me, a painting floating in a vacuum with no one around to see it it meaningless. For me, when I write, I really only care about a small subset of people who I love and respect reading and gleaning something from it. Though I am certainly happy about anyone getting anything out of my writing. I hope I was able to provoke something interesting in my readers. I’m over 600 views after just 3 weeks of blogging, and now averaging 100 views per day. I just want to say thank you for taking the time out to read my stuff.

Leave a Reply

